lahaaccess.blogg.se

Windows 10 htc fastboot driver
Windows 10 htc fastboot driver







windows 10 htc fastboot driver

It gives a code 43 Windows stopped this device because it has reported problems. I tried various drivers, the "Intel Android USB Compositeĭevice" driver won't even install.

windows 10 htc fastboot driver

Not be done, and the latest drivers from their sync manager should work, and if not, there's a problem with my phone, and I should send it in for $200++ so I could get it repaired. I also have an htc one S and have spent two days trying everything I can to get the HBOOT mode to communicate to my Windows 10 using fastboot. I am really hoping that Microsoft pays attention to this one. Try it, i cannot :( due to Administrative Rights. So dont try Run.bat file but copy those files manually. He also included Run.bat file in his USB.zip archive but when i ran it and restarted my PC, the solution was to replace the usbport.sys and usbhub.sys file of Windows/System32/Drivers Folder with the one he provided.īut on my Windows 10, I am unable to copy these files because Windows 10 says "I don't have the rights to copy these files" although i am Admin of my PC. There was a old solution also provided by XDA Community Member (janek2012 - ). The "Driver Signature Enforcement" worked on Windows 8/8.1 So, the solutions are : -įor Windows 8/8.1, There is an UPDATE ( ) which fixed the above issue and also Disabling I am the Admin of my PC but unable to delete/move/copy files from Windows Folder. If you see my specified screenshot, you will be amazed to see that why my Android Driver is Provided By My "ESET NOD32".?įrom my personal research, i came to find out one solutions for our problem but they require Administrative Permission For Windows Folder. I have updated my link for the screenshot file.









Windows 10 htc fastboot driver